Staff

Guido Catolla | CEO
email guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Patrick Tripodi | Sales Director
email patrick.tripodi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypepatrick.tripodi.ta
separatore.png
Lorenzo Scotti | Product Manager Radiotherapy
email lorenzo.scotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypelorenzo.scotti.ta
separatore.png
Andrea Santucci | Service Manager
email andrea.santucci@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Giovanni Rigoli | Senior Sales & Marketing Manager Tomotherapy
email giovanni.rigoli@radiazioni.it
separatore.png
Giancarlo Cangialosi | Product Manager TPS
email giancarlo.cangialosi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegiancarlo.cangialosi
separatore.png
Claudio Vecchi | TPS Sales Specialist
email claudio.vecchi@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Alessandro Alparone | TPS Application Specialist
email alessandro.alparone@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Elisa Mondino | Sales Specialist Radiotherapy
email elisa.mondino@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Barbara Mongero | Sales Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email barbara.mongero@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypebarbara.mongero
separatore.png
Salvatore Barone | Product Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email salvatore.barone@tecnologieavanzate.comcontatto skypesalvatorebarone.ta
separatore.png
Beatrice Mazzotta | Sales Specialist Dosimetry
email beatrice.mazzotta@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Francesco Pascoli | Application Specialist Dosimetry , R&D
email francesco.pascoli@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypefrancesco_pascoli
separatore.png
Silvia Pesente | R&D
email silvia.pesente@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypesilvia.pesente.ta
separatore.png
Matilde Costa | R&D
email matilde.costa@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Enrico Rinaldi | Sales Specialist medical imaging
email enrico.rinaldi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypeenrico.rinaldi.ta
separatore.png
Emanuela Esposito | Sales Support
email emanuela.esposito@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Gaia Dogliotti | Communication & Marketing Manager
email gaia.dogliotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegaiadogliotti
separatore.png
Marco MeledandriPurchase office Manager
email marco.meledandri@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Valentina Bar | Office Tenders Manager
email valentina.bar@euroimaging.it
separatore.png

 

News

21/11/2017 News

RAYSEARCH ENTERS AGREEMENT WITH SUMITOMO FOR BORON NEUTRON CAPTURE THERAPY

RaySearch and Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd. (Sumitomo), based in Tokyo, Japan, have entered into an agreement regarding treatment planning for boron neutron capture therapy (BNCT) – a unique type of radiatio [...]

07/11/2017 News

Raysearch enters into the field of Boron Neutron Capture Therapy

RaySearch and Neutron Therapeutics, Inc., based in Danvers, US, have entered into an agreement regarding treatment planning for boron neutron capture therapy (BNCT), which is a unique type of radiation therapy that en [...]

03/11/2017 Radioterapia

RayStation selected for CYCLHAD Hadrontherapy Center, France (Archade program)

Following a competitive tender process, RayStation has been chosen as the treatment planning system for the CYCLHAD Hadrontherapy Center, located in Caen, France. The center is due to open in 2018 and will be France&r [...]

Eventi

20gen2017 | Eventi

RayCare Symposium, Roma 26 gennaio 2017

Tecnologie Avanzate è lieta di comunicare che il 26 gennaio organizza a Roma il primo RayCare Symposium, un incontro destinato a presentare in [...]

26nov2017 | Eventi

XXI CONGRESSO NAZIONALE AINO - Trento, 26-29 novembre 2017

Tecnologie Avanzate sarà sponsor del "XXI CONGRESSO NAZIONALE AINO" Associazione Italiana di Neuro-Oncologia che avrà luogo a Trent [...]

Video gallery