Staff

Guido Catolla | CEO
email guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Patrick Tripodi | Sales Director
email patrick.tripodi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypepatrick.tripodi.ta
separatore.png
Lorenzo Scotti | Product Manager Radioterapia
email lorenzo.scotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypelorenzo.scotti.ta
separatore.png
Andrea Santucci | Service Manager
email andrea.santucci@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Giovanni Rigoli | Senior Sales & Marketing Manager Tomotherapy
email giovanni.rigoli@radiazioni.it
separatore.png
Giancarlo Cangialosi | Product Manager TPS
email giancarlo.cangialosi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegiancarlo.cangialosi
separatore.png
Eleonora Lanzi | TPS Product Specialist ( RayStation, VoLo, Pinnacle)
email eleonora.lanzi@gmail.com |   contatto skypeeleonora_lanzi
separatore.png
Claudio Vecchi | TPS Application Specialist
email claudio.vecchi@radiazioni.it
separatore.png
Barbara Mongero | Sales Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email barbara.mongero@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypebarbara.mongero
separatore.png
Salvatore Barone | Product Specialist Nuclear Medicine & IORT
email salvatore.barone@tecnologieavanzate.comcontatto skypesalvatorebarone.ta
separatore.png
Beatrice Mazzotta | Product Specialist Dosimetry, R&D
email beatrice.mazzotta@radiazioni.it
separatore.png
Francesco Pascoli | Application Specialist Dosimetry , R&D
email francesco.pascoli@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypefrancesco_pascoli
separatore.png
Silvia Pesente | R&D
email silvia.pesente@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypesilvia.pesente.ta
separatore.png
Enrico Rinaldi | Sales Specialist medical imaging
email enrico.rinaldi@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypeenrico.rinaldi.ta
separatore.png
Emanuela Esposito | Sales Support
email emanuela.esposito@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Gaia Dogliotti | Events & Marketing Manager
email gaia.dogliotti@tecnologieavanzate.com |   contatto skypegaiadogliotti
separatore.png
Marco MeledandriPurchase office Manager
email marco.meledandri@tecnologieavanzate.com
separatore.png
Valentina Bar | Office Tenders Manager
email valentina.bar@euroimaging.it
separatore.png

 

News

21/02/2017 News

Scopri il nuovo RayStation e partecipa ai webinar dedicati

Tecnologie Avanzate è lieta di comunicare che dopo il successo del lancio di RayCare a Roma, RaySearch Labs, che sin dal suo esordio ci ha abituati ad un costante susseguirsi di migliorie ed esclusive tecnologie, [...]

14/02/2017 News

Taiwan’s Chang Gung Memorial Hospital selects RayStation for proton therapy

Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, a leading teaching hospital in Kaohsiung, Taiwan, has chosen RayStation as the treatment planning system for use with its new Sumitomo proton therapy system. Established in 1976, the ho [...]

06/02/2017 News

RaySearch CEO and founder Johan Löf named Swedish entrepreneur of the year

On Wednesday 1 February, RaySearch CEO Johan Löf was honored as Sweden’s foremost entrepreneur in the national final of the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year competition, sponsored by Ernst & Young, at a ga [...]

Eventi

20gen2017 | Radioterapia

RayCare Symposium, Roma 26 gennaio 2017

Tecnologie Avanzate è lieta di comunicare che il 26 gennaio organizza a Roma il primo RayCare Symposium, un incontro destinato a presentare in [...]

02mar2017 | Medicina nucleare

XIII Congresso Nazionale AIMN, Rimini 2-5 Marzo 2017

Tecnologie Avanzate sarà presente con uno spazio espositivo al XIII Congresso Nazionale AIMN che avrà luogo a Rimini presso il [...]

Video gallery